CUE Office

CONTACT OUR CUE STAFF

Contact Jon Corippo

JON CORIPPO

Interim Executive Director
jcorippo@cue.org
925-954-4816

Contact Danielle Forst

DANIELLE FORST

Associate Executive Director
dforst@cue.org
925-954-4491

Contact Amy Jenkins

AMY JENKINS

Office & Finance Manager
ajenkins@cue.org
925-954-4368

Contact Kayla Jones

KAYLA JONES

Professional Learning Assistant
kjones@cue.org
925-478-5548

Contact Jason Seliskar

JASON SELISKAR

Director of Member Engagement
jseliskar@cue.org
925-359-9099

Contact Jessica Siasoco

JESSICA SIASOCO

Office and Membership Assistant
jsiasoco@cue.org
925-954-4093

Contact Danny Silva

DANNY SILVA

Director of Technology Integration
dsilva@cue.org
925-478-3458

Conatact Cate Tolnai

CATE TOLNAI

Director of Member Engagement
ctolnai@cue.org
925-478-3459

Contact Eileen Walters

EILEEN WALTERS

Volunteer Leadership & LEC Coordinator
ewalters@cue.org
925-478-3856

877 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 478-3460
Fax: (925) 934-6799
Email: cueinc@cue.org

The CUE office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:00am until 4:30pm.

*CUE is closed from 12/24/16 until 1/02/17 Office reopens Monday, January 3, 2017
The CUE office will be closed on the following dates during 2017 calendar year:
Monday 1/02/17  New Years Day
Monday 1/16/17   Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday 2/20/17   President’s Day
Monday 3/20/17   After CUE National Conference Holiday
Friday 4/14/17-
Monday 4/17/17
  Spring Break – Office Closed
Monday 5/29/17   Memorial Day
Tuesday 7/04/17   Independence Day
Monday 9/04/17Monday 10/30/17   Labor DayAfter CUE Fall Conference Holiday
Friday 11/10/17   Veterans Day
Thursday 11/23/17   Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11/24/17   Day after Thanksgiving Day
Monday 12/25/17   Christmas Day (Observed)*
Monday 1/01/18   New Year’s Day (Observed)

CONTACT CUE

3 + 4 =

CUE, Inc

877 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Need Assistance? Have Questions?

Chat with or Email our Support Super Heroes

KAYLA JONES

JESSICA SIASOCO

Pin It on Pinterest